My Infamous Life: The Autobiography of Mobb Deep’s Prodigy


With Prodigy’s recent passing, I wanted to post about this book. Prodigy was such an interesting guy, with a rich genealogy and family background (y’all know by now that I love genealogy). Reading this captivating book allowed me to get to know him and like the dude, despite the things I disagreed with him about or questioned. So, if you didn’t know he had a book or you’re curious about him and the Infamous Mobb Deep, be sure to check it out. RIP Prodigy.

Leave a Reply

