New Year, New You: Books to Help You Have a Great Year

I can’t let January pass without featuring books I think you should read to help you have a great 2017!  I am currently rereading these books because they are everything, and I wanted to share them with you all! I bought all of them except one, which was provided to me. These enlightening and motivating books will give you the confidence, esteem, and information you need to help you improve your life, whether personally or professionally. Check them out for yourself and let me know what you think!  Happy reading!

18491775Me First: A Deliciously Selfish Take on Life by C. Nicole Mason

22161373

The Sacred Bombshell Handbook of Self-Love by Abiola Abrams

 

25776063

The Art of People: 11 Simple People Skills That Will Get You Everything You Want by Dave Kerpen

I was provided a copy from Blogging for Books for my review

 

162818How to Become CEO by Jeffrey Fox

Get your cooking game up by trying some new recipes from these two cookbooks!

24903918

Sweetie Pie’s Cookbook by Miss Robbie

622713

La Belle Cuisine by Patti LaBelle

Leave a Reply

