Successful Women Speak Differently

32716991

There aren’t many people or things I am taking with me in the new year, but one thing I will be taking with me, and rereading often, is Valorie Burton’s Successful Women Speak Differently: 9 Habits That Build Confidence, Courage, and Influence. This book is excellent; I highly recommend it to anyone wanting to improve your communication skills and your life overall. Valorie provides readers with habits we should embrace and perform daily, and she also gives us questions we should be asking ourselves and others. To say that Valorie has given me the tools I need to become a better me is an understatement. So, check it out, you won’t be disappointed!

 

I received an advanced copy from Netgalley

Leave a Reply

