Big Bad Breakfast

28439302

I love breakfast. And I love breakfast big! This book is just as it says it is and lives up to its hype. Trust me! The pictures are amazing, first off. If the pictures do not make you want to get your behind in the kitchen and try these recipes, then I don’t know what’s wrong with you! The recipes are varied and interesting, from basic to complex. I cannot say how much I like this cookbook and I think it is one of the best breakfast focused ones I’ve seen in a while.

 

I received this book from Blogging for Books for this review. I also received a digital copy from NetGalley.

Leave a Reply

