Every Little Step

27064428

So, what did I pick up right after reading LA Reid’s book? Bobby Brown’s Every Little Step! It was right on time too, considering Bobby worked with LA and Babyface.

Did I enjoy it? Yes, I did. It is a quick, entertaining read. I think he is very forthcoming about many things, no matter what he thought us readers would think. Seriously, he had sex with a ghost. I’ll let y’all marinate on that… Reading his story allowed me to see him a bit differently. I also enjoyed reading input from his family, as their voices gave the book more depth. They all have their own opinions about what they saw or experienced  with Bobby. And yes, this book does include his life with Whitney. Should you read it? Yes. If you’re a big R&B fan and wish to know a bit more about him, pick it up.

 

Leave a Reply

