Trust

28121735

 

“It is very hard to learn to trust yourself when you are taught that you are bad, wrong, and cursed- and that you did all of it to yourself.”- Iyanla Vanzant

If you need some major help fixing your life, look no further. Auntie Iyanla’s latest release Trust is honest, thought-provoking, and right on time!

Let me tell y’all the truth: I ran from this book. I debated whether I should read this or not. Told myself I didn’t need to read a thing about trust or trusting folks.

Chile, I was so wrong.

I can say wholeheartedly that Auntie Iyanla snatched my whole wig and I’m grateful. Seriously. This book gave me exactly what I needed to heal from my past and improve my present. And, it can help you, too.

I’m not going to go too much into details, but the description on the cover explains it all. What I focused on most of all was learning to trust myself and trusting the Divine. So, pick this one up if you need some life improvement. You can’t go wrong with this one.

 

Leave a Reply

